ACPA LOCAL CHAPTERS & INTERNATIONAL DIVISIONS

 

involvement by

GEOGRAPHICAL

LOCATION

5 Caribbean Tertiary International Division members posing for a photo in front of the ACPA logo
group of ACPA Chapter Presidents smiling for a photo as a group
group of 7 DC Chapter members smiling and holding a poster that says DC College Personnel Association

ACPA Chapters and International Divisions provide Professional Development to ACPA Members within a specific geographical location who most likely share common interests, educational needs, and struggles. Similar to other ACPA Entities, they provide career networking opportunities, access to research & Scholarship initiatives, and leadership opportunities to help you get more involved in ACPA at the local level.

Get Involved

Membership in ACPA Local Chapters or International Divisions can be selected when renewing your ACPA membership or becoming a member for the first time. If you are not interested in being a member of ACPA International, but want to remain active in your Chapter, you may select the option for ACPA Local Membership only.

Questions?
Assembly Coordinator for Chapters: 
Nicole Whitner – chapters@acpa.nche.edu
Assembly Coordinator for International Members & Divisions: Beverly Ellis – beautebev@yahoo.com

OUR LOCAL CHAPTERS

California College Personnel Association logo featuring an orange poppy flower

California College Personnel Association (CCPA)

Queena Hoang
queena.hoang@usc.edu

Julia Stanton
julia.stanton@lmu.edu

College Persoonel Association of Colorado logo featuring a mountain range and C flag symbol

Colorado College Personnel Association (CPAC)

Margaret Sebastian
margaret.sebastian@unco.edu

DCCPA logo featuring the DC flag inside of the District outline

District of Columbia College Personnel Association (DCCPA)

Lavon Davis
ld777@georgetown.edu

Georgia College Personnel Association logo featuring a peach inside of the state of georgia

Georgia College Personnel Association (GCPA)

Ashley Dobbs
adobbs@gsu.edu

Ashley Brown
abrown204@gsu.edu

Illinois College Personnel Association logo

Illinois College Personnel Association (ICPA)

Felicia Bohanon
fbohanon@niu.edu

CPAK logo featuring the outline of Kentucky

College Personnel Association of Kentucky (CPAK)

Danielle Sims Brooks
danielle.sims@kctcs.edu

Brian Bourke
bbourke@murraystate.edu

Maryland CPA logo featuring the MD flag inside of the state outline

Maryland College Personnel Association (MCPA)

Christopher Ambrose
cambros8@jhu.edu

Jacqui Rogers
Jgrogers@csmd.edu

Missouri College Personnel Association logo

Missouri College Personnel Association (MoCPA)

Nicolette Yevich
nyevich@centralmethodist.edu

NECPA logo featuring the outlines of New England states

New England College Personnel Association (NECPA)

Jessi Robinson
jrobin19@gmail.com

Martha Mazeika
marthamazeika@gmail.com

North Carolina College Personnel Association logo

North Carolina College Personnel Association (NCCPA)

PCPA logo featuring a symbol from the Pennsylvania flag

Pennsylvania College Personnel Association (PCPA)

Kristin Austin
kaustin@wcupa.edu

Cameo Pritchett
cameoprit@gmail.com

South Carolina College Personnel Association logo featuring a palmetto tree instead of the state outline

South Carolina College Personnel Association (SCCPA)

Jerad Green
jeradg@clemson.edu

Timothy Jared
tjared@tctc.edu

OUR international division

Caribbean Tertiary Level Personnel Association logo

Caribbean Tertiary Level Personnel Association (CTLPA)

Roger Bent
roger.bent02@uwimona.edu.jm